Italiano   English         Facebook   Instagram   Pinterest

Showroom Italia

Milano
piazza San Marco 1
20121
T +39 02 6598267

sanmarco@arredamentistadio.com
Monday 3 p.m.-7 p.m.
Tuesday-Saturday 10 a.m.-7 p.m.
Torino
Via Nizza 34 / Corso Sommelier 2
10125
T +39 011 6680914

info@sanvidoprogetti.it
Monday 3 p.m.-7.30 p.m.
Tuesday-Saturday 9.30 a.m.-7.30 p.m.
Genova
viale Brigata Bisagno 25-27R
16129
T +39 010 561786

info.27design@gmail.com
Monday 3 p.m.-7 p.m.
Tuesday-Friday 9.30 a.m.-12.30 a.m. 3 p.m.-7 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m.-12.30 a.m. 4 p.m.-7 p.m.
Como
via Borgo Vico 130
22100
T +39 031 571920

como@rimadesio.it
Monday -Saturday 9 a.m.-12.30 a.m. 2.30 p.m.-7 p.m.
Parma
strada Mercati 10
43126
T +39 0521 980329

rimadesioparma@gmail.com
Tuesday-Friday 10 a.m. -1 p.m. 3 p.m.-7 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m. -1 p.m. afternoon on request
Palermo
via Principe di Villafranca 71
90141
T +39 091 348852

palermo@rimadesio.it
Monday 4 p.m.-8 p.m.
Tuesday-Saturday 9.30 a.m.-1 p.m. 4.30 p.m.-8 p.m.
Catania
Via Milano 29
95124
T +39 095 16938161

catania@rimadesio.it
Monday 4 p.m.-8 p.m.
Tuesday-Saturday 9.30 a.m.-1 p.m. 4 p.m.-8 p.m.
Roma
Via Gregorio VII 146/162
00165
T +39 06 39674449

rimadesio@stuarr.com
Monday-Saturday 10 a.m.-1.30 p.m. 3.30 p.m.-7.30 p.m.
Pescara
viale Regina Margherita 32
65100
T +39 085 8421188

pescara@rimadesio.it
Monday-Saturday 9 a.m.-1 p.m. 5 p.m.-8 p.m.
Thursday 9 a.m.-1 p.m.
Salerno
Lungomare Trieste, 72
84121
T +39 089 220780

salerno@rimadesio.it
Monday 4.30-8.30 p.m.
Tuesday-Saturday 9.30 a.m.-1 p.m. 4.30-8.30 p.m.
Cosenza
via Mascagni 153
87036 Rende
T +39 0984 401926

info@arredamentiduepi.it
Monday-Friday 9 a.m.-1 p.m. 4 p.m.-7.30 p.m.
Saturday 9 a.m.-1 p.m.

Showroom worldwide

Vienna
Margaretenstrasse 93
1050

T 0043 1 5448339
rimadesio@gruenbeck.co.at
Monday-Friday 10 a.m.-6 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m.-4 p.m.
Munich
Wolfratshauser Str. 60
81379

T 0049 089 724 684 32
munich@rimadesio.com
Tuesday 2 p.m.-7 p.m.
Wednesday-Thursday 10 a.m.-7 p.m.
Friday 2 p.m.-7 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m.-4 p.m.
Geneva
Avenue du Mail 18
1205

T 0041 022 328 0240
info@lacourdumail.ch
Monday-Friday 9 a.m.-12 p.m. 1.30 p.m.-6 p.m.
Saturday by request
Madrid
Calle O’Donnell 6
28001

T 0034 911 860 203
rimadesio@iconno.es
Monday-Friday 10 a.m.-2 p.m. 4.30 p.m.-8 p.m.
Saturday 11 a.m.-2 p.m.
Barcelona
Calle Paris 170
08036

T 0034 93 321 12 99
centre@zentrumbcn.com
Monday-Friday 9.30 a.m.-2 p.m. 4 p.m.-7.30 p.m.
Saturday 9.30 a.m.-1.30 p.m.
Bilbao
Calle Juan de Ajuriaguerra 26
48009

T 0034 670 873781
bilbao@rimadesio.es
Monday-Friday 10 a.m.-1.30 p.m. 4 p.m.-8 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m.-1.30 p.m.
Beirut
Farah Building, President Emil Edde Street, Sin El Fil
55-299

T 00961 1 482 382
beirut@rimadesio.com
Monday-Friday 9 a.m.-6 p.m.
Saturday 9 a.m.-1 p.m.
Istanbul
Levent Caddesi 52
34330

T 0090 212 2705801
istanbul@rimadesio.com
Monday-Friday 9 a.m.-6.30 p.m.
Cape Town
Waterway House 3 dock road
8002

T 0027 214195445
info@domum.co.za
Monday-Friday 9 a.m.-6 p.m.
Shanghai
2/F, Chong Hing Financial Centre - 288 Nanjing rd. (W),
200003

T 0086 21 3366 3433
shanghai@themadisongroup.asia
Monday-Friday 9 a.m.-6 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m.-6 p.m.
Hong Kong
1f, 8 Queen's Road East
wanchai

T 00852 2239 5071
hongkong@themadisongroup.asia
Monday-Saturday 10 a.m.-7 p.m.
New York
66 Crosby street
10012

T 001 212 253 5969
info@dominteriors.com
Monday-Friday 10 a.m.-6 p.m.
Saturday 12 p.m.-6 p.m.
Nice
5 Rue Delille
6000

T 0033 4 93622111
nice@rimadesio.com
Lunedì-Giovedì 9.30-12 14-19
Venerdì 9.30-12 14-18

Contact

Sales network

We use our own and third part cookies to improve your experience and our services. If you continue browsing, you are deemed to accept the use. For more informations check our Cookie Policy.
Close