Italiano   English         Facebook   Instagram   Pinterest   WeChat 微信
Search

A space of 140 square meters characterized by large windows overlooking the Wolfratshauser strasse, green heart of the city near the Munich Golf Club.
The design of the showroom in Munich, developed by Giacomo Fossati, is characterized by the complete product collection, where the doors and sliding doors Rimadesio integrate perfectly with the collection of home furnishings. An overview in the Rimadesio world through different environments.

Rimadesio_Monaco-di-baviera_01 Rimadesio_Monaco-di-baviera_02 Rimadesio_Monaco-di-baviera_03 Rimadesio_Monaco-di-baviera_04 Rimadesio_Monaco-di-baviera_05 Rimadesio_Monaco-di-baviera_06

Showroom Italia

Catania
Via Milano 29
95124
T +39 095 0920118

catania@rimadesio.it
Monday 4 p.m.-8 p.m.
Tuesday-Saturday 9.30 a.m.-1 p.m. 4 p.m.-8 p.m.
Como
via Borgo Vico 130
22100
T +39 031 571920

como@rimadesio.it
Monday -Saturday 9 a.m.-12.30 a.m. 2.30 p.m.-7 p.m.
Cosenza
via Mascagni 153
87036 Rende
T +39 0984 401926

info@arredamentiduepi.it
Monday-Friday 9 a.m.-1 p.m. 4 p.m.-7.30 p.m.
Saturday 9 a.m.-1 p.m.
Genova
viale Brigata Bisagno 25-27R
16129
T +39 010 561786

info.27design@gmail.com
Monday 3 p.m.-7 p.m.
Tuesday-Friday 9.30 a.m.-12.30 a.m. 3 p.m.-7 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m.-12.30 a.m. 4 p.m.-7 p.m.
Milano
piazza San Marco 1
20121
T +39 02 6598267

sanmarco@arredamentistadio.com
Monday 3 p.m.-7 p.m.
Tuesday-Saturday 10 a.m.-7 p.m.
Milano Flagship Store
via Visconti di Modrone 26
20122
T +39 02 76280708

milano@rimadesio.it
Monday 3 p.m.-7 p.m.
Tuesday-Saturday 10 a.m.-7 p.m.
On October 19th and 26th and November 2nd the flagship will be closed.

We suggest you to book an
appointment by phone

Palermo
via Principe di Villafranca 71
90141
T +39 091 348852

palermo@rimadesio.it
Monday 4 p.m.-8 p.m.
Tuesday-Saturday 9.30 a.m.-1 p.m. 4.30 p.m.-8 p.m.
Parma
strada Mercati 10
43126
T +39 0521 980329

rimadesioparma@gmail.com
Tuesday-Friday 10 a.m. -1 p.m. 3 p.m.-7 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m. -1 p.m. afternoon on request
Salerno
Lungomare Trieste, 72
84121
T +39 089 220780

salerno@rimadesio.it
Monday 4-8 p.m.
Tuesday-Saturday 9.30 a.m.-1 p.m. 4-8 p.m.
Torino
Via Nizza 34 / Corso Sommelier 2
10125
T +39 011 6680914

info@sanvidoprogetti.it
Monday 3 p.m.-7.30 p.m.
Tuesday-Saturday 9.30 a.m.-7.30 p.m.

Showroom worldwide

Bangalore
438, 17th Cross, Sector 4 - HSR Layout
560102

T 0091 9611533229
niveditha@risegroup.in
Sunday-Monday 10.30 a.m.-7.30 p.m.
Barcelona
Calle Paris 170
08036

T 0034 93 321 12 99
centre@zentrumbcn.com
Monday-Friday 10 a.m.-2 p.m. 3.30 p.m.-7 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m.-2 p.m.
Beirut
Farah Building, President Emil Edde Street, Sin El Fil
55-299

T 00961 1 482 382
beirut@rimadesio.com
Monday-Friday 9 a.m.-6 p.m.
Saturday 9 a.m.-1 p.m.
Bilbao
Calle Juan de Ajuriaguerra 26
48009

T 0034 670 873781
bilbao@rimadesio.es
Monday-Friday 10 a.m.-1.30 p.m. 4 p.m.-8 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m.-1.30 p.m.
Cape Town
Waterway House 3 dock road
8002

T 0027 214195445
info@domum.co.za
Monday-Friday 9 a.m.-6 p.m.
Geneva
Avenue du Mail 18
1205

T 0041 022 328 0240
info@lacourdumail.ch
Monday-Friday 9 a.m.-12 p.m. 1.30 p.m.-6 p.m.
Saturday by request
Hamburg
Zippelhaus 2
20457

T 0049 4030399898
info@flagstone-hamburg.de
Tuesday-Friday 10 a.m.-6 p.m.
Saturday 11 a.m.-4 p.m.
Istanbul
Levent Caddesi 52
34330

T 0090 212 2705801
istanbul@rimadesio.com
Monday-Friday 9 a.m.-6.30 p.m.
London
83-85 Wigmore Street
W1U1DL

T 0044 (0) 2074 862193
london@rimadesio.co.uk
Monday-Friday 9 a.m.-6 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m.-6 p.m.
Madrid
Calle O’Donnell 6
28001

T 0034 911 860 203
rimadesio@iconno.es
Monday-Friday 10 a.m.-8 p.m.
Saturday 11 a.m.-2 p.m.
Marbella
avda. cànovas del castillo 10
29601

T 0034 952 857066
marbella@rimadesio.com
Monday-Friday 10 a.m.-6 p.m
Miami
3800 NE 2nd Avenue
33137

T 001 305.571.8216 ext 8009
marrivillaga@solesdi.com
Monday-Friday 10 a.m.-6 p.m.
Saturday 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
Moscow
Nizhnyaya Syromyatnicheskaya st. 11, block 52 'artplay'
105120

T +7 (495) 308 30 03
moscow@rimadesio.com
Monday-Friday 10 a.m.-8 p.m.
Saturday-Sunday 11 a.m.-8 p.m.
Munich
Wolfratshauser Str. 60
81379

T 0049 089 724 684 32
munich@rimadesio.com
Tuesday-Thursday 10 a.m.-7 p.m.
Friday 2 p.m.-7 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m.-4 p.m.
New York
66 Crosby street
10012

T 001 212 253 5969
info@dominteriors.com
Monday-Friday 10 a.m.-6 p.m.
Saturday 12 p.m.-6 p.m.
Nice
5 Rue Delille
06000

T 0033 4 93622111
nice@rimadesio.com
Monday-Thursday 9.30 a.m.-12 p.m. 2 p.m.-7 p.m.
Friday 9.30 a.m.-12 p.m. 2 p.m.-6
Saturday by appointment
Oxford
Brasenose Farm, Brasenose Driftway, Off Eastern-by-pass
OX4 2QZ

T 0044 1865 426990
oxford-showroom@kitchenarchitecture.co.uk
Monday-Friday 9.30 a.m.-5.30 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m.-4 p.m.
Saint Petersburg
46 Bolshaya Morskaya str.
190000

T +7 (812) 312 7141
info@galerie46.com
Monday-Friday 10 a.m.-7 p.m.
Saturday 11 a.m.-6 p.m.
Valencia
Gran Vía Marqués del Turia 75
46005

T 0034 963 344 575
valencia@rimadesio.com
Monday-Friday 10 a.m.-2 p.m. 4 p.m.-7p.m.
Vienna
Margaretenstrasse 93
1050

T 0043 1 3063541
rimadesio@gruenbeck.co.at
Monday-Friday 10 a.m.-6 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Vigo
Ronda De Don Bosco 49
36202

T 0034 986 133042
vigo@rimadesio.es
Monday-Friday 10 a.m.-2 p.m. 4-8 p.m.
Saturday on request

Contact

Sales network

We use our own and third part cookies to improve your experience and our services. If you continue browsing, you are deemed to accept the use. For more informations check our Cookie Policy.
Close
Subscribe to our newsletter.

According to and as stated in articles 7, 13, 15 and ss of the Reg. (EU) 2016/679 by clicking on "Subscribe", I declare that I have read the information of Rimadesio S.p.A. related to the processing of personal data and consent to the newsletter subscription terms.

Agree
Disagree
Subscribe