Italiano   English         Facebook   Instagram   Pinterest   WeChat 微信

Trofeo Lombardia 2016

The Trofeo Lombardia 2016, at its eighth edition, has been dedicated to the memory of Francesco Malberti, honorary president and founder of Basketball Aurora Desio.

Great sporting event with six Lombard teams of Serie A as protagonists, two more than previous editions: EA7 Emporio Armani Milano, Europromotion Legnano, Leonessa Brescia, Pallacanestro Cantù, Remer Blu Basket Treviglio and Vanoli Cremona.

The event, always a hit with the public, has been supported by Rimadesio as main sponsor of the hosting team.

Discover all the details on the following websites

Related Journal

We use our own and third part cookies to improve your experience and our services. If you continue browsing, you are deemed to accept the use. For more informations check our Cookie Policy.
Subscribe to our newsletter.

According to and as stated in articles 7, 13, 15 and ss of the Reg. (EU) 2016/679 by clicking on "Subscribe", I declare that I have read the information of Rimadesio S.p.A. related to the processing of personal data and consent to the newsletter subscription terms.