Italiano   English         Facebook   Instagram   Pinterest

It’s open the showroom in Pescara, in one of the most prestigious areas of the city, a short walk from Piazza della Rinascita. The project, designed by Arch. Giacomo Fossati and characterized by bright and sophisticated finishes,shows the Rimadesio products in their most updated version, from the historical pieces to the latest novelties.

Rimadesio_Pescara_2017_01 Rimadesio_Pescara_2017_02 Rimadesio_Pescara_2017_03 Rimadesio_Pescara_2017_04 Rimadesio_Pescara_2017_05 Rimadesio_Pescara_2017_06 Rimadesio_Pescara_2017_07

Showroom Italia

Catania
Via Milano 29
95124
T +39 095 16938161

catania@rimadesio.it
Monday 4 p.m.-8 p.m.
Tuesday-Saturday 9.30 a.m.-1 p.m. 4 p.m.-8 p.m.
Como
via Borgo Vico 130
22100
T +39 031 571920

como@rimadesio.it
Monday -Saturday 9 a.m.-12.30 a.m. 2.30 p.m.-7 p.m.
Cosenza
via Mascagni 153
87036 Rende
T +39 0984 401926

info@arredamentiduepi.it
Monday-Friday 9 a.m.-1 p.m. 4 p.m.-7.30 p.m.
Saturday 9 a.m.-1 p.m.
Genova
viale Brigata Bisagno 25-27R
16129
T +39 010 561786

info.27design@gmail.com
Monday 3 p.m.-7 p.m.
Tuesday-Friday 9.30 a.m.-12.30 a.m. 3 p.m.-7 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m.-12.30 a.m. 4 p.m.-7 p.m.
Milano
piazza San Marco 1
20121
T +39 02 6598267

sanmarco@arredamentistadio.com
Monday 3 p.m.-7 p.m.
Tuesday-Saturday 10 a.m.-7 p.m.
Milano Flagship Store
via Visconti di Modrone 26
20122
T +39 02 76280708

milano@rimadesio.it
mon 3-7 p.m.
tue-sat 10 a.m.-7 p.m.

Closed on:
December 7th
from December 22, 2019
to January 6, 2020
Palermo
via Principe di Villafranca 71
90141
T +39 091 348852

palermo@rimadesio.it
Monday 4 p.m.-8 p.m.
Tuesday-Saturday 9.30 a.m.-1 p.m. 4.30 p.m.-8 p.m.
Parma
strada Mercati 10
43126
T +39 0521 980329

rimadesioparma@gmail.com
Tuesday-Friday 10 a.m. -1 p.m. 3 p.m.-7 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m. -1 p.m. afternoon on request
Pescara
viale Regina Margherita 32
65100
T +39 085 8421188

pescara@rimadesio.it
Monday-Saturday 9 a.m.-1 p.m. 5 p.m.-8 p.m.
Thursday 9 a.m.-1 p.m.
Roma
Via Gregorio VII 146/162
00165
T +39 06 39674449

rimadesio@stuarr.com
Monday-Saturday 10 a.m.-1.30 p.m. 3.30 p.m.-7.30 p.m.
Salerno
Lungomare Trieste, 72
84121
T +39 089 220780

salerno@rimadesio.it
Monday 4.30-8.30 p.m.
Tuesday-Saturday 9.30 a.m.-1 p.m. 4.30-8.30 p.m.
Torino
Via Nizza 34 / Corso Sommelier 2
10125
T +39 011 6680914

info@sanvidoprogetti.it
Monday 3 p.m.-7.30 p.m.
Tuesday-Saturday 9.30 a.m.-7.30 p.m.

Showroom worldwide

Bangalore
438, 17th Cross, Sector 4 - HSR Layout
560102

T 0091 9611533229
niveditha@risegroup.in
Sunday-Monday 10.30 a.m.-7.30 p.m.
Barcelona
Calle Paris 170
08036

T 0034 93 321 12 99
centre@zentrumbcn.com
Monday-Friday 9.30 a.m.-2 p.m. 4 p.m.-7.30 p.m.
Saturday 9.30 a.m.-1.30 p.m.
Beirut
Farah Building, President Emil Edde Street, Sin El Fil
55-299

T 00961 1 482 382
beirut@rimadesio.com
Monday-Friday 9 a.m.-6 p.m.
Saturday 9 a.m.-1 p.m.
Bilbao
Calle Juan de Ajuriaguerra 26
48009

T 0034 670 873781
bilbao@rimadesio.es
Monday-Friday 10 a.m.-1.30 p.m. 4 p.m.-8 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m.-1.30 p.m.
Cape Town
Waterway House 3 dock road
8002

T 0027 214195445
info@domum.co.za
Monday-Friday 9 a.m.-6 p.m.
Denver
2901 Blake St. Ste.160
80205

T 001 720 504 8999
info@rifugiomodern.com
Monday-Saturday 10 a.m.-6 p.m.
By appointment 720.504.8999
Geneva
Avenue du Mail 18
1205

T 0041 022 328 0240
info@lacourdumail.ch
Monday-Friday 9 a.m.-12 p.m. 1.30 p.m.-6 p.m.
Saturday by request
Hamburg
Zippelhaus 2
20457

T 0049 4030399898
info@flagstone-hamburg.de
Tuesday-Friday 10 a.m.-6 p.m.
Saturday 11 a.m.-4 p.m.
Hong Kong
1f, 8 Queen's Road East
wanchai

T 00852 2239 5071
hongkong@themadisongroup.asia
Monday-Saturday 10 a.m.-7 p.m.
Istanbul
Levent Caddesi 52
34330

T 0090 212 2705801
istanbul@rimadesio.com
Monday-Friday 9 a.m.-6.30 p.m.
Madrid
Calle O’Donnell 6
28001

T 0034 911 860 203
rimadesio@iconno.es
Monday-Friday 10 a.m.-2 p.m. 4.30 p.m.-8 p.m.
Saturday 11 a.m.-2 p.m.
Miami
3800 NE 2nd Avenue
33137

T 001 305.571.8216 ext 8009
marrivillaga@solesdi.com
Sunday-Monday 10 a.m.-6 p.m.
Munich
Wolfratshauser Str. 60
81379

T 0049 089 724 684 32
munich@rimadesio.com
Tuesday 2 p.m.-7 p.m.
Wednesday-Thursday 10 a.m.-7 p.m.
Friday 2 p.m.-7 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m.-4 p.m.
New York
66 Crosby street
10012

T 001 212 253 5969
info@dominteriors.com
Monday-Friday 10 a.m.-6 p.m.
Saturday 12 p.m.-6 p.m.
Nice
5 Rue Delille
06000

T 0033 4 93622111
nice@rimadesio.com
Monday-Thursday 9.30 a.m.-12 p.m. 2 p.m.-7 p.m.
Friday 9.30 a.m.-12 p.m. 2 p.m.-6
Saturday by appointment
Shanghai
2/F, Chong Hing Financial Centre - 288 Nanjing rd. (W),
200003

T 0086 21 3366 3433
shanghai@themadisongroup.asia
Monday-Friday 9 a.m.-6 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m.-6 p.m.
Valencia
Gran Vía Marqués del Turia 75
46005

T 0034 963 344 575
valencia@rimadesio.com
Monday-Friday 10 a.m.-8 p.m.
Saturday by request
Vienna
Margaretenstrasse 93
1050

T 0043 1 5448339
rimadesio@gruenbeck.co.at
Monday-Friday 10 a.m.-6 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m.-4 p.m.

Contact

Sales network

We use our own and third part cookies to improve your experience and our services. If you continue browsing, you are deemed to accept the use. For more informations check our Cookie Policy.
Close